Rhodo Festival

64TH BLACKHEATH RHODODENDRON FESTIVAL 2016


THE GRAND PARADE
SATURDAY 5th of NOVEMBER 2016
AT 11.30AM SHARP!


The longest continuously running Festival
in the Southern Hemisphere. 

Read more...
 
Festival Program

Official Festival Program

Coming soon...

 
Festival Events


Art Show 26th October to 1st November 1 at Phillips Hall

Art Show
Friday 28th October to Sunday 6th November 2016
at Phillips Hall


Go to Contacts

   
Grand Parade 1st November Blackheath Park Grand Parade
Saturday 5th November 2016
at Wentworth St
Go to Contacts
   
Stalls 1st November Blackeath Memorial Park Stalls
Saturday 5th November 2016
at Blackheath Gardens
Go to Contacts

   
Rhodo Revue 6th to 10th November at Phillips Hall Rhodo Revue
Friday 11th November to Monday 14th November 2016
at Phillips Hall
Go to Contacts
   
Rhodo Ball 15th November Phillips Hall Rhodo Festival Ball
Saturday 19th November 2016
at Phillips Hall
Go to Contacts
   
Local Composers Concert
Friday 18th November 2016
at New Ivanhoe Hotel
Go to Contacts

 
Jazz Festival
Friday 25th November to Sunday 27th November 2016
at New Ivanhoe Hotel
Go to Contacts



Golf Classic
Saturday 26th November 2016
Go to Contacts